Jason Sheppard for Representative

Home » Uncategorized » My Experience with this Year’s Trade Fair – It Keeps Getting Better!

My Experience with this Year’s Trade Fair – It Keeps Getting Better!

First and foremost I would like to congratulate Amanda Morse on winning my iPad Mini giveaway!

I had a wonderful time at this year’s BBA Trade Fair. It seems that every year this event becomes more exciting. Congratulations to all who participated. All of the booths were very well trafficked and I’m sure we can all benefit from seeing friends, old and new.

I am so grateful for this opportunity with the BBA. I met many concerned constituents, and was able to give county updates to those who have been following our board of commissioners’ work recently.

Every trade fair seems to be a bit different, and this year is no exception. We had a lot of fun times, like handing out candy to the kids and petting the baby camel (look for pictures on my Facebook), to some much needed sunshine! I hope everyone’s experience was as great as mine.

It is truly amazing how Bedford High can be transformed from a school to a packed fair overnight. From set-up to tear-down, the whole show is very impressive. Thanks to everyone who made this trade fair such a great success.

