Jason Sheppard for Representative

Home » The 56th District

The 56th District


Michigan’s 56th District covers Milan Township, Dundee Township, Summerfield Township, Whiteford Township, Bedford Township, Erie Township, LaSalle Township, Ida Township, Raisinville Township, and part of Monroe Township. If you’re interested in more information on the locations of the districts in Michigan, please consult this map.

Michigan's 56th District

%d bloggers like this: